Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Manager

Holly Owen
howen@henleystraub.com
250-656-7231 ext.:203

Wills & Estates

Lenore Crichton
lcrichton@henleystraub.com
250-656-7231 ext.:224

Real Estate

Laura Wignall
lwignall@henleystraub.com
250-656-7231 ext.:213
Christine Haines
chaines@henleystraub.com
250-656-7231 ext.:204

Family

Caleigh Metzak
cmetzak@henleystraub.com
250-656-7231 ext.:201

Corporate

Iris Brown
ibrown@henleystraub.com
250-656-7231 ext.:202

Corporate Records

corporaterecords@henleystraub.com
250-656-7231

Reception

Sharon Laperriere
inquiries@henleystraub.com
250-656-7231
administratorSupport Staff